Dr Dre Ear Headphones

 

Beat By Dr Dre ear headphones are very popular, a lot of people are using it to listen to the music.

This is the picture of the headphones and its price selling on many different websites, and most of them are over $100. The list of of the headphone and its price was found on google website.

headphone

We can see that this headphone is very expensive. I don’t know how good it is, or how many function does it have, but does anyone know how much is the total cost to make this headphone?

In my economic class I took last semester in UAH, my professor has mentioned about this. He said that the total cost to make one of this headphone is about $7. Only $7 to make this headphone and they selling it with a very high price compare to its cost.

After learned this, I know I cannot trust those business people, better to buy cheap stuff than expensive one.

Leave a comment